A Legacy of Helping Families with Quality Representation

10 Reviews | write a review
Cancel

Write a Review

Rating:
Name:
City:
State:
Quote: Enter a quote such as: "I Love this company!"
Review:
Email: (Optional, will only be used to communicate with you as needed.)
  • So happy I worked with Diane...

    I understood very little about adult adoption and the process when I contacted Diane and she took the time to explain it to me thoroughly. From the beginning her approach was professional and knowledgeable, as well as personal and warm. Her care, time and attention throughout the process was exemplary. She truly helped make an incredibly special time for my family even more special and significant. I am so glad I chose to work with Diane and would highly recommend her!

    Jun 26, 2018
  • Diane seems to be sincere in the case that she takes and is very personal!

    I am very pleased with what Diane has been able to do for me in my fight for my Granddaughter! She was recommended to me by my personal lawyer who is highly regarded in Franklin,tn,

    Jun 18, 2018
  • Jill Hudson is Great!

    Jill Hudson helped me with my situation and explained everything in a way that was easy to understand. I have recommended her to my friends and they too said she was wonderful to work with. It's refreshing to work with an attorney who is very knowledgeable and easy to work with.

    Jun 18, 2018
  • Great Lawyer, very professional

    Diane Crosier represented me in my divorce in Williamson County,. She would always return my calls and emails promptly. If she was unavailable, her assistant would contact me and let me know when she would be available. I am very happy with the results and feels that her fees were fair and reasonable. I would highly recommend Diane to anyone needing representations for their divorce.

    Jun 18, 2018
  • Professional with Genuine Personal Interest

    Ms. Crosier was recommended highly to me by a friend. The day we met, I retained her services. Her professionalism is exemplary! Her demeanor has been calm and such a comfort in this highly stressful time in my life. She and her staff are efficient and prompt in their communications. I would recommend Diane to friends and associates who find themselves in need of legal assistance.

    Jun 18, 2018
  • I can not recommend Diane any more highly

    Diane makes you feel like more than just a client - she treats you like family. Navigating the legal system can be frightening and intimidating at times, but Diane takes the time to explain everything to you in terms that you can understand and gives you all of the information available so that you can together come to the decision that is best for you depending on your particular situation. Her calm demeanor puts you at ease, and when you are consulting an attorney, that is an extremely positive attribute. I have, and will continue to recommend Diane to anyone who asks, "Do you know a great lawyer?"

    Jun 17, 2018
  • She gave me strength to stand

    Going through my divorce was the most difficult time of my life, but I felt safe and protected with Jill Hudson as my lawyer. She knows the law well and helped me stand my ground when I did not feel that I had a voice or the strength to stand. I am very grateful for her dedication and commitment to my case.

    Jun 16, 2018
  • I highly recommend Jill

    Jill is a great family law atty. She not only represented me, she helped me get through some of the most painful times in my life. She not only took care of all the legal aspects of the divorce, she was also genuinely concerned about what was going on with me as a person. I met with several divorce attorney's and chose Jill because of her extensive knowledge of the law, her keen ability to cut through the clutter, and her innate compassion for people in a difficult time.

    Jun 16, 2018
  • Kind a responsive company!

    I was going through a very tough time and needed help immediately. Jill Hudson responded quickly from day one. Not only is she an excellent lawyer and took very good care of me and my legal needs, her kind and caring personality helped me through a very difficult time. I would definitely recommend her and her company for any and all legal services!

    Jun 15, 2018
  • I would recommend Diane to friends

    Throughout a difficult time, Diane remained calm and steady. She did not go to extremes or become vicious, however, she stood her ground on the law and made it clear that she wanted what was fair. She was easily reachable and willing to work around a busy schedule, thereby easing my stress. I would recommend Diane to friends going through similar circumstances. She is a clear and level voice that will keep you on track, and at the end of it all will seem more a friend than an attorney.

    Jan 19, 2017

Your Franklin Family Lawyer

Meet Diane Crosier, Attorney At Law

Serving the people of Tennessee since 1992, Diane is known for compassionate, skilled representation. She is dedicated to excellence in her field and has undergone additional high-level training to earn and maintain her listing as a Rule 31 Mediator. This means she is well-versed in alternative dispute resolution, helping families stay out of court and amicably resolve their issues.

Diane is also backed by years of trial-tested counsel. If your case does move to court, she is prepared to fully protect your interests. Her reputation has led to her being voted into the “10 Best Family Lawyers" in 2015 by the American Institute of Family Law Attorneys. This is just one testament to her commitment to client satisfaction, her sterling reputation in the legal community, and her industry leading insight.

Trusted Franklin Family Law Attorney

Meet Jill Hudson, Attorney at Law

Jill is a family law advocate, seeking to resolve family law concerns with an aggressive approach and a compassionate heart. After earning her J.D. from the Nashville School of Law, Jill embarked on her impressive legal career in fighting on behalf of those who need their voice to be heard by the legal system.

Not only has Jill previously worked as Deputy Director for the Tennessee Association for Justice, as well as the Director of Communications at the Tennessee Department of Mental Health, she was also selected to be a part of the 2017 List of Super Lawyers® Rising Stars™. Her track record of success and advocacy in an effort to fight for the justice her clients deserve are a source of comfort for those she represents. With Jill on your side, you can rest assured you are in the hands of a Franklin family lawyer who will construct a highly-personalized course of action for your particular case.

Get Exceptional Counsel

Contact our Award-Winning Attorneys

Send My Information