A Legacy of Helping Families with Quality Representation

21 Reviews | write a review
Cancel

Write a Review

Rating:
Name:
City:
State:
Quote: Enter a quote such as: "I Love this company!"
Review:
Email: (Optional, will only be used to communicate with you as needed.)
  • She always made us feel like we were her top priority

    Jill Hudson spent 2+ years fighting with my family determined to keep my stepsons safety and well being as the top priority in court. Although I know we were not the only clients she had, she always made us feel like we were her top priority. And when dealing with your kids, I believe that’s definitely what one needs.

    Sep 17, 2019
  • I was blessed to find them

    Passion| Integrity| Results. If you're faced with family court adversity you need a partner in your corner who knows the law and is passionate about your cause, Crosier & Hudson are those advocates who remain relentless to the cause! They stood by my side and were my voice when I needed and felt I had none. I was blessed to find them. I spoke with countless attorneys and all failed to live up to what I needed until I found Crosier & Hudson. They walked me through my case over 3 years and never stopped fighting- never. I found an advocate, a voice & a lifetime friend when I found them. I would highly recommend them to anyone facing trials in family court and need a true warrior in their corner.

    Sep 17, 2019
  • Diane is very knowledgeable and gets the job done as promptly

    Diane helped me through a difficult custody situation with my ex. She took the time to understand the full situation and was successful in helping me to make him accountable through the courts for his actions. Diane is very knowledgeable and gets the job done as promptly. I would highly recommend her as a family lawyer.

    Sep 17, 2019
  • Great listener and a dependable

    Diane Crosier is a hard-working, knowledgeable attorney who is a great listener and a dependable professional!

    Sep 17, 2019
  • Listened very well and is incredibly smart

    I am very satisfied with my attorney, Jill Hudson. She listened very well and is incredibly smart. Jill was also very helpful and kind. I would definitely recommend her!

    Sep 17, 2019
  • Saved me much heartache during a difficult time

    Diane was very knowledgeable and responsive to any and all questions I had. Her abilities to know the law and guide me through the process was unwavering. I would highly recommend her as an attorney. She saved me much heartache during a difficult time.

    Sep 17, 2019
  • Expert Counsel - Wonderful Customer Service

    My wife had used Diane for her divorce so when it came time for us (newly married) to draw up our wills, she recommended Diane. What a great choice! I immediately felt comfortable with her and she had our documents drawn up in a short period of time and they were perfect. When a recent revision was needed, Diane was all over it. The revisions were made in less than 24 hours and along with that, some very helpful advice drawn from her own family experiences with powers of attorney that were so helpful and spot-on. Diane is intelligent, compassionate and professional. You won't find a better attorney to guide you through this process.

    Mar 26, 2019
  • Like a trusted friend

    It has been 10 years since I went through my divorce after 25 years of marriage but the entire experience is still very fresh in my mind. I could not have made a better choice than Diane to represent me through this process. She was professional, kind, compassionate and experienced. Her calm, reassuring demeanor made me feel like I was going through this process with a trusted friend. Like a good friend, she didn't always tell me what I wanted to hear but ALWAYS what I needed to know. Whenever things got confusing or complicated as they often do in these situations, Diane approached the issue with confidence and intelligence. She was always accessible when I had questions or concerns and the end result was a fair and equitable settlement in less than 5 months. I can confidently recommend Diane to anyone who wants expert counsel administered with compassion and kindness.

    Mar 26, 2019
  • Jill was my rainbow after the storm

    Jill was my rainbow after the storm. She brought light to me after everything I been through with my case. She took the time out to listen to me and help me understand everything. I will definitely recommend her to friends and family.

    Feb 4, 2019
  • Steadfast and Compassionate

    Diane is an amazing attorney. I will start by saying I at first thought I didn't need an attorney to handle my divorce. I was very wrong. Through the entire process Diane was always accessible and provided needed advice in a timely manner. Additionally, she gave me what I needed to hear not what I wanted to hear. If you are considering retaining an attorney for any family needs I would strongly encourage you to select Diane. On the day of divorce it was a bittersweet moment, but I was able to see Diane also handling an adoption proceeding. She handles all aspects of family law that you as a client would entrust her to have. She is the support you will need and the advice given is sound. Respectfully, Mike K

    Dec 31, 2018
  • Diane was great!

    Diane helped me with my divorce and I am so glad I used her. She was always there when I needed her and she was very kind during that difficult time. I feel good about the outcome and I have her to thank! I would definitely recommend her.

    Aug 22, 2018
  • So happy I worked with Diane...

    I understood very little about adult adoption and the process when I contacted Diane and she took the time to explain it to me thoroughly. From the beginning her approach was professional and knowledgeable, as well as personal and warm. Her care, time and attention throughout the process was exemplary. She truly helped make an incredibly special time for my family even more special and significant. I am so glad I chose to work with Diane and would highly recommend her!

    Jun 26, 2018
  • Diane seems to be sincere in the case that she takes and is very personal!

    I am very pleased with what Diane has been able to do for me in my fight for my Granddaughter! She was recommended to me by my personal lawyer who is highly regarded in Franklin,tn,

    Jun 18, 2018
  • Jill Hudson is Great!

    Jill Hudson helped me with my situation and explained everything in a way that was easy to understand. I have recommended her to my friends and they too said she was wonderful to work with. It's refreshing to work with an attorney who is very knowledgeable and easy to work with.

    Jun 18, 2018
  • Great Lawyer, very professional

    Diane Crosier represented me in my divorce in Williamson County,. She would always return my calls and emails promptly. If she was unavailable, her assistant would contact me and let me know when she would be available. I am very happy with the results and feels that her fees were fair and reasonable. I would highly recommend Diane to anyone needing representations for their divorce.

    Jun 18, 2018
  • Professional with Genuine Personal Interest

    Ms. Crosier was recommended highly to me by a friend. The day we met, I retained her services. Her professionalism is exemplary! Her demeanor has been calm and such a comfort in this highly stressful time in my life. She and her staff are efficient and prompt in their communications. I would recommend Diane to friends and associates who find themselves in need of legal assistance.

    Jun 18, 2018
  • I can not recommend Diane any more highly

    Diane makes you feel like more than just a client - she treats you like family. Navigating the legal system can be frightening and intimidating at times, but Diane takes the time to explain everything to you in terms that you can understand and gives you all of the information available so that you can together come to the decision that is best for you depending on your particular situation. Her calm demeanor puts you at ease, and when you are consulting an attorney, that is an extremely positive attribute. I have, and will continue to recommend Diane to anyone who asks, "Do you know a great lawyer?"

    Jun 17, 2018
  • She gave me strength to stand

    Going through my divorce was the most difficult time of my life, but I felt safe and protected with Jill Hudson as my lawyer. She knows the law well and helped me stand my ground when I did not feel that I had a voice or the strength to stand. I am very grateful for her dedication and commitment to my case.

    Jun 16, 2018
  • I highly recommend Jill

    Jill is a great family law atty. She not only represented me, she helped me get through some of the most painful times in my life. She not only took care of all the legal aspects of the divorce, she was also genuinely concerned about what was going on with me as a person. I met with several divorce attorney's and chose Jill because of her extensive knowledge of the law, her keen ability to cut through the clutter, and her innate compassion for people in a difficult time.

    Jun 16, 2018
  • Kind a responsive company!

    I was going through a very tough time and needed help immediately. Jill Hudson responded quickly from day one. Not only is she an excellent lawyer and took very good care of me and my legal needs, her kind and caring personality helped me through a very difficult time. I would definitely recommend her and her company for any and all legal services!

    Jun 15, 2018
  • I would recommend Diane to friends

    Throughout a difficult time, Diane remained calm and steady. She did not go to extremes or become vicious, however, she stood her ground on the law and made it clear that she wanted what was fair. She was easily reachable and willing to work around a busy schedule, thereby easing my stress. I would recommend Diane to friends going through similar circumstances. She is a clear and level voice that will keep you on track, and at the end of it all will seem more a friend than an attorney.

    Jan 19, 2017

Your Franklin Family Lawyer

Meet Attorney Diane Crosier

Serving the people of Tennessee since 1992, Diane is known for compassionate, skilled representation. She is dedicated to excellence in her field and has undergone additional high-level training to earn and maintain her listing as a Rule 31 Mediator. This means she is well-versed in alternative dispute resolution, helping families stay out of court and amicably resolve their issues.

Diane is also backed by years of trial-tested counsel. If your case does move to court, she is prepared to fully protect your interests. Her reputation has led to her being voted into the “10 Best Family Lawyers" in 2015 by the American Institute of Family Law Attorneys. This is just one testament to her commitment to client satisfaction, her sterling reputation in the legal community, and her industry leading insight.

Trusted Franklin Family Law Attorney

Meet Attorney Jill Hudson

Jill is a family law advocate, seeking to resolve family law concerns with an aggressive approach and a compassionate heart. After earning her J.D. from the Nashville School of Law, Jill embarked on her impressive legal career in fighting on behalf of those who need their voice to be heard by the legal system.

Not only has Jill previously worked as Deputy Director for the Tennessee Association for Justice, as well as the Director of Communications at the Tennessee Department of Mental Health, she was also selected to be a part of the 2017 List of Super Lawyers® Rising Stars™. Her track record of success and advocacy in an effort to fight for the justice her clients deserve are a source of comfort for those she represents. With Jill on your side, you can rest assured you are in the hands of a Franklin family lawyer who will construct a highly-personalized course of action for your particular case.

Get Exceptional Counsel

Contact our Award-Winning Attorneys

Send My Information